Northampton
School Calendar

Mon 9/5/16 - CLOSED - Labor Day

Sun 9/11/16 - Annual Open House & Instrument Petting Zoo (2:00-4:00 pm)

Mon 9/12/16 - First Day Of Lessons

Mon 10/10/16 - CLOSED - Columbus Day

Tue 11/8/16 - CLOSED - Election Day

Wed 11/23/16 to Sun 11/27/16 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break

Sat 12/24/16 to Sun 1/1/17 - CLOSED - Holiday Break

Mon 1/16/17 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Mon 2/20/17 - CLOSED - President's Day

Tue 2/21/17 to Sat 2/25/17 - CLOSED - Mid-Winter Break (open for make-ups only)

Mon 4/17/17 to Sat 4/22/17 - CLOSED - Spring Break (open for make-ups only)

Sat 5/20/17 - Springfest (10:30 am-3:30 pm)

Sat 5/27/17 to 5/29/17 - CLOSED - Memorial Day Weekend

LAST LESSON DAYS:

Mondays 6/12, Tuesdays 5/30, Wednesdays 5/31, Thursdays 6/1, Fridays 6/2, Saturdays 6/17

Note: Snow closings may extend the term beyond these dates.

Students are expected to be available through the month of June for make-up lessons.